Welcome to the Jefferson County Youth Shelter website

Office Staff

Troy Hedges - Executive Director

Megan Caudill - Business Manager

Penny Koehler - Administrative Assistant

Jessica Reed - Shelter Coordinator

Rachel Churchill - Safe Place Coordinator

Calvin Harsh - Maintenance

Youth Care Workers

Kathy Brunner - Kristen Andrews

Nancy Grant - Cori Oney

Traci Miller - Lindsey Simmons

Chelsee Sanders - MAP Instructor

Jasmine Glover - YAR Coordinator

Executive Board Members

President - Shane Thornsberry

Vice President - Cindy Phillips  

Secretary - Karla Gauger

Treasure - Mary Ritchie